Staff


Staff for 2021

Leadership

                                            

Principal - Matthew Pearce                                                                                   

matthew.pearce@education.vic.gov.au 


Assistant Principal/OSHC Manager/Library - Sharyn Burrnet                              

sharyn.burrnet@education.vic.gov.au                        

 

 

Foundation/Prep


FIRST STEPS


FSNC - Nicole Peach / Leisha Morrison

nicole.argall@education.vic.gov.au

         

FSP - Pauline Mulcair                                                                                             

pauline.mulcair@education.vic.gov.au 

 

FSJ - Josh Savage                                                                                                        

josh.savage@education.vic.gov.au 

 

 

Year 1 & 2 


JUNIOR UNIT
JC - Catherine Kelley                                                                                              

catherine.kelley@education.vic.gov.au 

 

JJ - Jennifer Nicholls                                                                                            

jennifer.nicholls@education.vic.gov.au 

 

 

 

Year 3 & 4


MIDDLE UNIT
MD - Dean White                                                                                                   

dean.white@education.vic.gov.au

 
MW - Wendy Hicks                                                                                                 

wendy.hicks@education.vic.gov.au 


MR - Renae Westley and Leisha Morrison                                                                    

renae.westley@education.vic.gov.au 

 


Year 4, 5 & 6


SENIOR UNIT
SL - Lauren Adcock and Roberta Mathers                                                                 

lauren.adcock@education.vic.gov.au 

roberta.mathers@education.vic.gov.au 


SA - Ainsley Stanley                                                                                              

ainsley.stanley@education.vic.gov.au 


SK - Kate Dole                                                                                                      

antoinette.dole@education.vic.gov.au 


SB - Brett Strange and Roberta Mathers                                                                  

brett.strange@education.vic.gov.au 

roberta.mathers@education.vic.gov.au 

 

 

Specialist Teachers


ART - Leisha Morrison                                                                                               

leishamorrison.b@education.vic.gov.au 


PERFORMING ARTS - Nick Reid                                                                            

nickolas.reid@education.vic.gov.au 


CHINESE - Ella

 

Additional Support 

                                                                                
READING RECOVERY - Sharyn Burnett

sharyn.burnett@education.vic.gov.au

 

INTERVENTION - Cheryl Holt

 

INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

- Leigh Turner - Guitar (Private Tuition - fee) 

- Phil Seaton - Keyboard, Clarinet and Saxophone (Private Tuition - fee) 

- Nick Reid - Drums, Bass Guitar and Ukulele (Private Tuition - fee) 

 

Education Support Staff 

 

BUSINESS MANAGER - Kerry Prentice                                                                  

kerry.prentice@education.vic.gov.au 


ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT - Janet Dean                                                       

janet.dean@education.vic.gov.au 


OSHC Supervisor / Education Support - Jenny Brown                                               

jennifer.brown4@education.vic.gov.au 

 

Education Support - Pam Farnell                                                                        

pamela.ah-dore-farnell@education.vic.gov.au 


Education Support - Clare Grant                                                                             

clare.grant@education.vic.gov.au 


Education Support- Stacey Murtagh                                                                        

stacey.murtagh@education.vic.gov.au 


Education Support - Teresa (Tess) Tresize                                                               

teresa.tresize@education.vic.gov.au 


Canteen Manager - Tammy Fear                                                                             

tammy.fear@education.vic.gov.au 

 

CHAPLAIN - Cara Barnes

cara.barnes@education.vic.gov.au

 

Translator

| | Powered by The sponsor-ed Group