BIG HILL PRIMARY SCHOOL

.

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Team China Blog

Team China Blog

E-mail Print PDF

Team China Blog

 

http://bighillteamchina2017.global2.vic.edu.au/ 


Last Updated on Wednesday, 02 August 2017 10:59  

Sun Smart

COUNTDOWN TO LAST SCHOOL DAY

School Resumes

  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow

Upcoming Events

Diary
Friday, 19th October Class Placement Requests in writing due at the Office
Second Hand Uniform Shop 3:00pm – 3:30pm in the multipurpose room – all items $2
Applications for the 2019 China Trip due at the Office
Saturday, 20th October Melbourne Warehouse Shopping Tour-TICKETS STILL AVAILABLE
Monday, 22nd October Payment of $47 due for First Steps Swimming program
Tuesday, 23rd October Year 3/4 T20 Blast
Wednesday, 24th October Prep – Year 2 Production ‘Wackadoo Zoo’ matinee & evening performances Baptist Church, Junortoun
NO CANTEEN available due to production – all year levels
Friday, 26th October Day for Daniel – please wear red and bring a gold coin donation and
meet at Phillis Street at 8:30am for the walk/active travel to school
Second Hand Uniform Shop 3:00pm – 3:30pm in the multipurpose room – all items $2
Mango Drive Order forms and money due back at the Office
Sunday, 28th October Step Up for Down Syndrome Walk-see inside for more information
Monday, 29th October First Steps Swimming Program commences
Tuesday, 30th October Year 3 – 6 Production ‘Gladiator’ matinee & evening performances Baptist Church, Junortoun
Friday, 2nd November Active Travel to School Day – meet at Phillis Street at 8:30am
Second Hand Uniform Shop 3:00pm – 3:30pm in the multipurpose room – all items $2
Monday, 5th November Year 5/6 T20 Blast
Tuesday, 6th November Melbourne Cup Family Fun Day
Friday, 9th November Year 5/6 2019 Camp Deposit of $80 due – note sent home this week
Second Hand Uniform Shop 3:00pm – 3:30pm in the multipurpose room – all items $2
Friday, 16th November Second Hand Uniform Shop 3:30pm in the multipurpose room – all items $2
Tuesday, 20th November First Prep Transition visit 9:30am – 11:00am
Friday, 23rd November Year 5/6 2019 Camp Second instalment of $70 due
Second Hand Uniform Shop 3:00pm – 3:30pm in the multipurpose room – all items $2
Tuesday, 27th November Prep Transition Literacy/Numeracy Evening 5:30pm – 6:30pm
Friday, 30th November Second Hand Uniform Shop 3:00pm – 3:30pm in the multipurpose room – all items $2

Newsflash

 

P&F Movie Night 

Friday 23rd of March

Starting at 5:00pm