BIG HILL PRIMARY SCHOOL

.

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Notices for Parents

Notices for Parents

Print

If you have put your current notice in a safe place!

Download extra copies from this page.




General

First Steps

Year 3 / 4

  Absence Note  
 Eftpos Phone or Mail Form    
Internet Code of Conduct    
Privacy Form     
Change of Contact Details     

   
   
SRI Concent Form
Headlice Concent Form
Local Excursion and Media Publication Concent Form
 My School Too Parent Note
  Canteen Menu Term 3

Year 5 / 6

Music

Art

Netbook Responsible Use

 

 Edmodo Parent Permission  
   
   
     
     

 

 

Sun Smart

COUNTDOWN TO LAST SCHOOL DAY

School Resumes

  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow

Upcoming Events

Diary

Friday, 4th August Second Hand Uniform Shop 3:00pm – 3:30pm multipurpose room – all items $2

Monday, 7 th August Student Free Day – Staff training on Victorian Curriculum

Thursday, 10th August Middle Unit and Junior Unit Year 3’s Scienceworks Excursion – cost of $38

Friday, 11th August Second Hand Uniform Shop 3:00pm – 3:30pm multipurpose room – all items $2

Thursday, 17th August 9:00am - Pie Drive orders due at the Office

Friday, 18th August Second Hand Uniform Shop 3:00pm – 3:30pm multipurpose room – all items $2

Thursday, 24th August Pie Drive orders available for collection from 2:30pm – 3:30pm in the multipurpose room

Friday, 25th August Second Hand Uniform Shop 3:00pm – 3:30pm multipurpose room – all items $2

Monday, 28th August Book Fair – open daily in the School Library from 3:15pm – 4:00pm until

Friday, 1st September

Tuesday, 29th August Junior Unit Excursion to Confectionary Capers-notes going home shortly – cost $8.00

Friday, 31st August Father’s Day Stall

Friday, 22nd September LAST DAY FOR TERM 3 – early dismissal of 2:15pm

Monday, 9th October First Day for Term 4

Friday, 20th October SCHOOL FAIR 5pm – 8pm-WE NEED YOUR HELP! Sign up at the Office or via P&F Facebook page

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

  

 


Newsflash

 

Magic Words Show 

Thursday 3rd August

$5