BIG HILL PRIMARY SCHOOL

.

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Student Attitude to School

Attitudes to School Survey

The 2009 Attitudes to School Survey completed by the Middle Years students demonstrate they have an outstanding view of their school.

Click on the link below to view the survey.

 Student Attitude to School Survey 2012

 

Sun Smart

COUNTDOWN TO LAST SCHOOL DAY

Term 3, 2017
2:30 Dismissal

  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow

Upcoming Events

Diary

Friday, 4th August Second Hand Uniform Shop 3:00pm – 3:30pm multipurpose room – all items $2

Monday, 7 th August Student Free Day – Staff training on Victorian Curriculum

Thursday, 10th August Middle Unit and Junior Unit Year 3’s Scienceworks Excursion – cost of $38

Friday, 11th August Second Hand Uniform Shop 3:00pm – 3:30pm multipurpose room – all items $2

Thursday, 17th August 9:00am - Pie Drive orders due at the Office

Friday, 18th August Second Hand Uniform Shop 3:00pm – 3:30pm multipurpose room – all items $2

Thursday, 24th August Pie Drive orders available for collection from 2:30pm – 3:30pm in the multipurpose room

Friday, 25th August Second Hand Uniform Shop 3:00pm – 3:30pm multipurpose room – all items $2

Monday, 28th August Book Fair – open daily in the School Library from 3:15pm – 4:00pm until

Friday, 1st September

Tuesday, 29th August Junior Unit Excursion to Confectionary Capers-notes going home shortly – cost $8.00

Friday, 31st August Father’s Day Stall

Friday, 22nd September LAST DAY FOR TERM 3 – early dismissal of 2:15pm

Monday, 9th October First Day for Term 4

Friday, 20th October SCHOOL FAIR 5pm – 8pm-WE NEED YOUR HELP! Sign up at the Office or via P&F Facebook page

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

  

 


Newsflash

 

Magic Words Show 

Thursday 3rd August

$5